Pre-order Midge Ure's new album 'Orchestrated' here now!

Ultravox Store

Midge Ure's new album 'Orchestrated'

Midge Ure will be releasing ‘Orchestrated’, an album of reimagined and orchestrated versions of Ultravox hits and Midge Ure classic tracks, including Vienna, Dancing With Tears In My Eyes, and If I Was. The album will be released on 1st December 2017.

To coincide with his tour, we are offering an exclusive fan pre-sale where you can pre-order ‘Orchestrated’ at the shows and receive a signed set list along with a lanyard. Or pre-order now from his official online store and receive the album and a signed set list for day of release: https://midgeure.tmstor.es/?ac=uvx

Track list:
01. Hymn
02. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
03. Breathe
04. Man of Two Worlds
05. If I Was
06. Vienna
07. The Voice
08. Ordinary Man
09. Death in the Afternoon
10. Lament
11. Reap the Wild Wind
12. Fragile

Look out for TV appearances in December.

Midge’s tour dates are as follows:

  • 10th Oct: Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
  • 11th Oct: Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • 13th Oct: Bournemouth Pavillion Theatre
  • 14th Oct: Guildford, G Live
  • 15th Oct: Milton Keynes Theatre
  • 17th Oct: New Theatre Oxford
  • 18th Oct: Wycombe Swan Theatre
  • 19th Oct: Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
  • 20th Oct: The Embassy, Skegness
  • 22nd Oct: Playhouse, Edinburgh
  • 23rd Oct: Caird Hall, Dundee
  • 24th Oct: Sage, Gateshead
  • 25th Oct: Opera House, Manchester
  • 27th Oct: Orchard, Dartford
  • 28th Oct: Anvil, Basingstoke
  • 29th Oct: Sheffield City Hall
  • 31st Oct: Victoria Theatre, Halifax
  • 1st Nov: Opera House, Buxton
  • 2nd Nov: Town Hall, Birmingham
  • 3rd Nov: Grand Opera House, York
  • 4th Nov: Theatre, Southport
  • 5th Nov: Grand Theatre, Blackpool
  • 7th Nov: Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
  • 8th Nov: Princess Theatre, Torquay
  • 9th Nov: Portsmouth Guildhall
  • 10th Nov: City Hall, Salisbury
  • 11th Nov: Hall For Cornwall, Truro
  • 14th Nov: RCH, Nottingham
  • 15th Nov: Devonshire Theatre, Eastbourne
  • 17th Nov: St Albans Arena

Pre-order the 'Orchestrated' album and signed set list now, exclusively from:

Visit EV's full Amazon Store

Please do visit EV's Ultravox / Midge Ure / Billy Currie / John Foxx / Visage Amazon store by clicking the link below OR by using the search box on the Home page. If you purchase ANYTHING AT ALL from Amazon - it doesn't even have to be listed in EV's Store - within 24 hours of your visit, I get a little bit of commission. This helps me with the running costs of this site. Thank you very much!

Visit EV's full Amazon Store here