As noted in the above banner currently, the new 2cd, 4lp re-release of the
extended version collection is expanded to include some of the blank
and jones remixes of brilliant on cd.

It also collects all the other digital and cd remixes in one place, but is
still called the 12 inch collection.

lots of options and bundles of t-shirts, etc, along with an exclusive 7 inch?
why not a 12 inch..

Extended: 2CD edition

CD 1:

1. All Stood Still (Extended Version) [05:04]
2. I Never Wanted To Begin (Extended Version) [06:19]
3. Reap The Wild Wind (Extended Version) [04:45]
4. We Came To Dance (Extended Version) [07:58]
5. One Small Day (Special Re-Mix) [07:50]
6. One Small Day (Special Re-Mix Extra) [08:31]
7. White China (Special Re-Mix) [08:24]
8. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Special Re-Mix) [10:02]
9. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (US Extended Re-Mix)* [07:44]
10. One Small Day (US Club Version)* [07:48]

CD 2:

11. Lament (Extended Version) [08:02]
12. Heart of The Country (Special Re-Mix) [11:03]
13. Love’s Great Adventure (Extended Version) [05:40]
14. One Small Day (Final Mix) [07:45]
15. Serenade (Special Re-Mix) [06:03]
16. Same Old Story (Extended Version) [06:58]
17. All Fall Down (Extended Version) [07:40]
18. Brilliant (Blank & Jones Extended Remix)** [07:02]
19. Brilliant (Blank & Jones Club Mix)** [06:33]
20. Brilliant (Blank & Jones US Club Mix)** [06:49]

* = First time being released outside North America.
** = First time being released on vinyl.

Limited numbered ‘White Label’ 7” featuring edit versions of ‘Brilliant (Blank & Jones Extended Remix Edit)’ and ‘Brilliant (Blank & Jones Club Mix Edit)’ available only with the vinyl box set.

ok, some of these are really exclusive, some have been released before.

other's, like 'white china' have never been on vinyl before.

so there's a little something for everyone.