The John Foxx And The Maths album The Machine will be released on vinyl as a limited edition of only 500 copies on the 7th of July, 2017...

This beautiful, dark, analogue electronic soundtrack by John Foxx And The Maths is described as 'eerie', 'evocative' and 'a triumphant score of chest-crushing anxiety' by The Independent and The Guardian.

John Foxx and Benge's set of dystopian science-fiction themes were first heard in the critically acclaimed stage play of E.M. Forster's The Machine Stops in 2016.

The Machine features abstract and atmospheric vocals by John Foxx and Elizabeth Bernholz (Gazelle Twin).

This new 'metallic' artwork is by Jonathan Barnbrook.

Side One...
A1. The Ghost In The Machine
A2. The Other Mother
A3. A Dark Illumination
A4. Tidal Moonlight
A5. Hive Frequency
A6. Transworld Travelogue

Side Two...
B1. The Iron Bible
B2. Animal Mechanical
B3. Genetic Hymnal
B4. Memory Oxide
B5. Vortex Logic
B6. Orphan Waltz

Copies are available to pre-order from Townsend Records...