Ultravox.org.uk Extreme Voice Official Ultravox Website

Pre-order Ultravox's 'Extended' remastered remixes album here now, exclusive bundles available!


Covers Competition!
Yes, it's back - welcome to the ongoing Ultravox covers competition! There are five categories: Best Cover (sounds most like the Ultravox [or related] version), Best Re-Cover (your own interpretation of an original Ultravox [or related] arrangement), Didn't See THAT One Coming (Best cover in a completely unexpected style), Best Re-Mix (covers with a completely new arrangement and/or sound), and Best Original (an original piece which most sounds like something Ultravox could've/should've written and recorded - but didn't). Different end dates will be set, so just jump in when you can. The current competition's end date is 11.59pm GMT May 20th 2017 (Warren's birthday). Have fun!
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Carl71 1 330 Sat, 26 Nov 2005 23:02:00
    by Si_W
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Oesterreicher II 1 279 Thu, 24 Nov 2005 05:19:00
    by Nils
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Cerise 20 1015 Mon, 14 Nov 2005 02:42:00
    by Mrs. X
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Cerise 48 4300 Fri, 07 Oct 2005 01:45:00
    by Cerise
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by PW 0 154 Mon, 19 Sep 2005 08:15:00
    by PW
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by MidgeVox 0 176 Wed, 22 Jun 2005 01:28:00
    by MidgeVox
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by LaptopRockers 3 615 Sat, 11 Jun 2005 22:50:00
    by Cerise
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Anonymous 12 840 Sat, 28 May 2005 00:57:00
    by Mrs. X
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Mark999 0 201 Fri, 27 May 2005 03:48:00
    by Mark999
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Macfadyan 10 953 Tue, 17 May 2005 06:37:00
    by Flip Martian
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Mrs. X 22 1764 Mon, 16 May 2005 13:56:00
    by neweuropean
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Cerise 46 3569 Thu, 10 Feb 2005 08:20:00
    by MickeH
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by u-vox 8 986 Sun, 02 Jan 2005 23:49:00
    by Flip Martian
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Warren Cann 7 524 Thu, 30 Dec 2004 18:36:00
    by Mehdi
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Si_W 34 6551 Thu, 30 Dec 2004 08:34:00
    by Sly
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Becca_dup1 1 300 Thu, 30 Dec 2004 07:26:00
    by Nils
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by u-vox 3 436 Mon, 27 Dec 2004 06:14:00
    by u-vox
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Mr. Weirdo 0 173 Sun, 26 Dec 2004 03:01:00
    by Mr. Weirdo
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Sleepwalker 11 1381 Sat, 25 Dec 2004 06:50:00
    by Cerise
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Warren Cann 55 6017 Sat, 27 Nov 2004 19:43:00
    by Si_W
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by 1.Outside 1 371 Thu, 18 Nov 2004 11:32:00
    by Mrs. X
No New Posts Topic with over 20 replies or 30 views. by Sly 57 10575 Sat, 13 Nov 2004 05:28:00
    by Sly
Page 3 of 3 < 1 2 3

Display Options